Yhteystiedot

Lempäälän lukio
Valkeakoskentie 19
37500 Lempäälä
Näytä kartalla

 

Rehtori

Erkki Hytönen

050 383 9674

erkki.hytonen@lempaala.fi

Apulaisrehtori

Erno Tossavainen

040 133 7946

erno.tossavainen@lempaala.fi

OPO

Suvi Haapalahti

050 383 9798

suvi.haapalahti@lempaala.fi

OPO

Katja Luoto

050 383 0518

katja.luoto@lempaala.fi

Koulusihteeri

Marja Ollonberg

040 133 7407

marja.ollonberg@lempaala.fi

Terveydenhoitaja

Hanna-Maria Grann

050 383 9743

hanna-maria.grann@lempaala.fi

Psykiatrinen sairaanhoitaja

Johanna Lähde

041 730 0561

johanna.lahde@lempaala.fi

Koulukuraattori

Johanna Virtanen

050 383 9336

johanna.virtanen@lempaala.fi

Koulupsykologi

Inka Salonen

040 133 7766

inka.salonen@lempaala.fi

Erityisopettaja

Suvi Holopainen

041 730 0601

suvi.holopainen@lempaala.fi

Sivistyslautakunnan pj

Pauliina Österberg

044 538 6614

pauliina.osterberg@gmail.com

Oppilaskunnan ohjaaja

Johanna Järä

050 563 5638

johanna.jara@lempaala.fi

Vahtimestari

Jukka Huutonen

050 552 6323

jukka.huutonen2@tampere.fi

Keittiö ja siistijät

Jenni Niemi

050 346 5214

jenni.niemi@iss.fi

Koulutuksenjärjestäjä

Lempäälän kunta

(03) 565 51 000

 www.lempaala.fi

 


Opettajat


 

Ota yhteyttä

*
*

* Tähdellä merkityt kentät ovat pakollisia.