Yhteystiedot

Lempäälän lukio
Valkeakoskentie 19
37500 Lempäälä
Näytä kartalla

Rehtori

Erkki Hytönen

050 383 9674

erkki.hytonen@lempaala.fi

Apulaisrehtori

Erno Tossavainen

040 133 7946

erno.tossavainen@lempaala.fi

OPO

Suvi Haapalahti

050 383 9798

suvi.haapalahti@lempaala.fi

 

Katja Luoto

050 383 0518

katja.luoto@lempaala.fi

Koulusihteeri

Marja Ollonberg

040 133 7407

marja.ollonberg@lempaala.fi

Koulusihteeri (osa-aik.)

Teija Montonen

040 133 7407

teija.montonen@lempaala.fi

Terveydenhoitaja

Nina Sappinen

050 383 9743

nina.sappinen@lempaala.fi

Koulukuraattori

Johanna Virtanen

050 383 9336

johanna.virtanen@lempaala.fi

Koulupsykologi

Meeri Virtanen

040 133 7766

meeri.virtanen@lempaala.fi

Erityisopettaja

Antti Uotila

050 383 0012

antti.uotila@lempaala.fi

Sivistyslautakunnan pj

Pauliina Österberg

044 5386 614

pauliina.osterberg@gmail.com

Oppilaskunnan ohjaaja

Johanna Järä

050 563 5638

johanna.jara@lempaala.fi

Vahtimestari

Jukka Huutonen

050 552 6323

jukka.huutonen2@tampere.fi

Keittiö ja siistijät

Susanna Leppänen

050 324 9038

susanna.leppanen@iss.fi

Koulutuksenjärjestäjä

Lempäälän kunta

(03) 565 51 000

 www.lempaala.fi

 

Opettajat


 

Ota yhteyttä

*
*

* Tähdellä merkityt kentät ovat pakollisia.